However.. it may break some of the features that are not default, such as the photo attachment one. If these break, I'll have to readd it, which may take a little time and I appologise in advance for any inconvenience this upgrade may cause.
After the upgrade is done, you may have to sign in again, so please copy your posts before sending in case they fly off (though they shouldn't).
It'll start in about 10minutes and hopefully be over in 20. Fingers crossed and hopefully you won't notice a thing




